top of page
WebbPro (3).png

WebbPro.Design

Looking for a partner in

digital ? 

1.png
transparnet.png

By

Digital Marketing Manchester

'Professionals Review' from WebbPro.Design is our new, exciting blog that covers all the latest trends and insights in news, business, digital marketing, tech, lifestyle, and more. Written by industry experts and professionals, our blog is the ultimate source of insider knowledge and expert advice. Whether you're looking to upskill, stay ahead of the curve, or simply explore new horizons, Professionals Review has got you covered.

Search

NFY AMA transcript with Pro Review Gems

Welcome! Below is the transcript from our AMA with NFY on Wed 24th March in our telegram chat. We hope you enjoy reading what was a fun yet informative AMA with our host Jamie. Enjoy!


Don't forget to join our telegram https://t.me/ProReviewGems this is where we host our AMA's & where we share our gem articles first.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:49:46]:

We’ll do 45 mins questions hosted by me :) then 15 mins of open questions with the community


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:49:58]:

Cool, I have an hour so that works for me


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:50:02]:

I’ll let our guests @cyotee & @HalseyNews pick the winners for best question

10 minutes and we’ll start spread the word if you can guys!


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:51:34]:

Glad to be here


ProReview (Crypto Gems), [24 Mar 2021 at 20:54:09]:

Yes welcome 🙏 great to have you!


Tiger Ruds, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:57:28]:

Bring on the AMA!! LFG 🚀🚀 next stop the moon!!


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:57:45]:

Let's kick this pig.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:57:48]:

Make sure to get your questions for the NFY team ready with a chance to win a token!


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:59:09]:

Don't bother asking about price. I'm not an oracle. I just query them.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:59:09]:

Okay, it's time to get down to some questions for the team! Once again welcome to @cyotee and @HalseyNews!


Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:59:15]:

Yep get them questions ready! Some value in them👀


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 20:59:55]:

And we can't comment on partnerships until the deals are finalized. But I can discuss potential utility using other protocols as examples.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:00:15]:

I'd just like to thank our community for this as well, we ran a poll of many tokens on Twitter and $NFY was the winner!


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:00:34]:

I think its safe to say many want to learn about this wonderful project


ProReview (Crypto Gems), [24 Mar 2021 at 21:00:51]:

Welcome @cyotee & @HalseyNews it’s a pleasure to have you and the community here tonight. We’re all super excited for what will be a great AMA. I’ll now leave you with our very capable host for the evening @jcr1878


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:01:09]:

Okay so just for some background, how did you guys learn about Non-Fungible Tokens was there a particular person or event which sparked your interest?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:02:04]:

We've been following the various ERC release for a long time. So I guess we heard about them when the ERC was proposed.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:02:50]:

Great :)


So, when did the development of the NFY project begin?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:04:58]:

In October. Jeff and I were working on on-chain audit verification platform when he got the idea. I told him to go work on it and I would help with the design while I and another person we were working with would keep going on the auditing platform. And here we are.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:05:45 (24 Mar 2021 at 21:05:51)]:

Is NFY the first project you guys had collaborated on? Or have there been other projects in the past?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:06:58]:

$NFY is the first one we released. We're still working on the on-chain auditing platform with Cover and some auditing firms.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:07:27]:

We also have some other projects coming down the pipe line


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:07:30]:

There's too many projects, and ideas. We're just working through each of them.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:07:38]:

Those are for a future AMA


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:07:48]:

and Cyotee is being a little modest


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:07:59]:

We've been working on a whole ecosystem around NFTs that have real utility.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:08:05]:

So it's definitely been a very busy period for you guys!


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:08:07]:

our team specializes in seeing value in things that aren't currently there


We think outside the box


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:08:16]:

At least you've certainly made the most of lockdowns haha


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:08:26]:

Incredibly busy. No sleep till the Citadel.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:08:37]:

The best way to succeed of course!


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:08:45]:

Cyotee knew there was a storng utility in NFTs beyond the current Certificate of Authenticity usage


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:09:05]:

I never go out anyway. I didn't notice the lockdowns happened until i got groceries one day and noticed the empty streets and signs.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:09:12]:

So I'm sure many of the people in here are avid fans of the project, but there may be some of the ProReview community who aren't aware of what you guys have developed


So in a few words, how would you describe Non-Fungible Yearn?


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:09:36]:

😂😂


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:09:44]:

So a brief run down of the project?


Sure.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:10:04]:

If that's okay, just a little elevator pitch :)


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:11:05]:

$NFY in it's current state provided asset wrapping and stake management through our NFT. This is our MVP demonstrating the value and utility of managing assets like this. For one, the immediate utility of being able to trade your stake without having to withdraw.


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:11:42]:

We have lots of plans to build out the example, and provide more functionality. We'll either layer on top of other protocols, or simply build it ourselves.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:12:17]:

It's already succeeding in being an innovation!


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:12:21]:

That's why we're very excited for Uniswap V3. We've been working on how to implement similar features on top of V2. And then they did all the work for us.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:12:43]:

NFY was launched as an ERC-721 the same as NFTs, why was the ERC-721 used?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:12:44]:

Bah, this is just the start. There's lots more we can do.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:13:10]:

understatement


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:14:03]:

Because we had seen some talk around updating ERC1155. So we wanted to hold off in case that update came through. Since it hasn't formed into a full proposal, we're developing our own Proposal that extends ERC1155.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:14:49]:

So a full utilisation of the Ethereum ecosystem is your plan, that is different to many of the coins on the market!


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:15:29]:

We'll be using the V2 launch to show how we can wrap other value bearing NFTs in our NFTs. As best we can. We want to minimize the need for a migration or anything. Including a demonstration of our new Hyperdiamond contract design pattern.


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:15:57]:

The Ethereum ecosystem is too small. We'll need to invent more to realize the full utility.


Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:16:14]:

love the sound of this.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:16:53]:

It sounds like it really is just the beginning for your guys regardless of all the mainstream success so far! It's great to see the belief you have in your own ability to make something truly great


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:17:11]:

Well consider, Compound has very limited functionality. If we can't get Compound to update to work with our proposed standard, we'll work with Rari to do it. Or just build it ourselves.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:17:33]:

So, when I studied your website, one of the things which stuck out to me was the claim regarding making yield farming more secure, how do you guys make yield farming more secure?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:18:49]:

Well, for one, consider the risks of connecting your wallet to some random site and staking there. Most people don't know how to verify the security of the transaction. So, similar to Yearn or Harvest, we can llayer on top of other protocols. That way you don't need to go to their sites.


Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:18:55]:

Nice!


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:19:08]:

Beautiful


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:19:45]:

There's also the consideration of a wallet being compromised. I'm sure we've all either dealth with trying to migrate to a new wallet. Unstake, unwrap, transfer, restake. Or, you can just transfer the NFT.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:20:23]:

So it simplifies what has always been (especially for me) something pretty complicated


Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:20:34]:

All of us I think haha!


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:20:43]:

Then there's the security in staking funds. We can code in requirements for the underlying protocol being able to access the staked funds. Like a certain balance in the team wallet, or a price point.


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:21:04]:

Exactly.


And with Hyperdiamond, defi gets even easier and more secure.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:21:33]:

Does this provide more enjoyment of staking rewards for the user? I know the process of unstaking with many farms can lead to many fees which can affect the reward


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:22:41]:

Going back to this for a moment, are there any protocols set in stone that you guys will be collaborating with?


I know there has been a lot of hype regarding a partnership with ZUZ for example


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:23:13]:

It could. Similar to Zapper's Zap-In code, you could manage several stakes in a single transaction. Sort of like having Yearn strategies in your wallet.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:23:44]:

Simplicity will always be appreciated in the cryptosphere :)


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:26:59]:

I think we're far enough along to say that were planning out the details to work with $ZUZ and $OHM. And since $OHM is working with Rari Capital we're looking to integrate with them.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:27:28]:

Taking over the entire space!


The NFY token, the supply is relatively small, total supply of 100k


What was the reason for this choice of supply?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:28:54]:

There's lots of artists approaching us. We hadn't put art on our NFT so we could focus on the tech. Now we're planning a whole line of special art and branding. Also been talking with several trading groups about a branded NFT to simplify investing in their picks.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:29:29]:

For sure, it's always good to take advantage of the art side of things since they're so popular currently


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:29:56]:

There is real room for expansion on the art side too


Its popular but also in its infacy


Infancy


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:30:18]:

Without a doubt


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:30:33]:

right now NFT Art is a novelty and it is hard to see the value in it


but it can be used to protect copyrighted works, formulate financial instruments serve as secure document transfer


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:31:19]:

I believe it could be a key to the future of media industries too such as music and film


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:31:29]:

Balance between having enough to grow into, but not too many that we couldn't get good price action. We're positioning $NFY to be the general reward token for the platform similar to Harvest. If it ends up being to few in the long run, there's lots of options, like wrapping it in a interest bearing token. And we do have 18 decimal places to work with. I think we'll be fine until 0.000000000000000001 $NFY is $1K.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:32:10]:

Well, I certainly feel even better about holding NFY when I see your future valuations haha


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:32:13]:

Oh yeah, were digging into using NFTs as a replacement for traditional contracts.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:32:16]:

we are in complete agreement on that because it has the ability to be very disruptive


Let's take music


If you want to secure your music under publishing and artist rights you have two options right now


You register with BMI or ASCAP (I might be misquoting that one)


or you ghetto copyright which is take a copy of your music


Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:33:29]:

I like where your going with this guys, brilliant..


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:33:36]:

seal it and send it to yourself registered mail


and don't open it


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:33:42]:

Halsey is the financial whiz. We knew we were onto something. When we explained it all to Halsey, he plotzed and wanted in.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:33:45]:

to show a time stamp


If you secure your work in an NFT


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:34:14]:

See?


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:34:15]:

no one can make a claim on your work after it has been digitized and secured


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:34:27]:

Yes, I noticed this type of trend firstly with the Kings Of Leon and their NFT's a few weeks ago, and many artists have followed suit since


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:34:28]:

This is why you should get your onw Halsey.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:34:35]:

I can see this!


@HalseyNews The visionary clearly!


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:34:56]:

It also has the potential for artists to sell a portion of their rights to an original work


If an artist writes a song, wraps it in an NFT


and sells peices of the royalties


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:35:28]:

Maybe you guys could be the ones to do it for many stars in the future!


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:35:34]:

It not only can create a massive windfall for them, benefit more than recording companies BUT


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:35:42]:

And that's before we get to how the on-chain auditing platform uses NFTs.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:35:56]:

it also creates an army of interested persons looking to make sure no one violates your copyright


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:36:04 (24 Mar 2021 at 21:36:10)]:

So I want to go over some quickfire things if that's okay just cos time slightly running out


I was studying your project last night


next thing... boom


chat goes crazy, new video by the one and only chico crypto drops


How does it feel? Seeing the volume pour in 😂


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:36:52]:

He talked about us yesterday


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:36:54]:

All kinds of verification, document storage in IPFS liked through the NFT. Escrowed funds. Collateral. Fee distribution. We're looking to work with Cover to define insurance policies with NFTs.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:37:19]:

We can also let everyday users get in on loans to small and medium sized businesses


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:37:26]:

And to tie auditor pay to protocol security through the insurance policy by excrowing their pay until the policy matures.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:37:40]:

Wow! This is a much bigger project than I thought


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:37:40]:

and allow multiple armies to small stake the loans in the real world


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:37:44]:

Shh, don't give away all the idea.


LOL


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:37:55]:

I'm not


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:11]:

Don't share too much might be a few future devs in this chat you never know! 😂


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:28]:

@jcr1878 the reason I love this project is it all boils down to two things I love


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:31]:

Do you guys have a working relationship with Chico or is he just a fan like we are?


Celty Crypto, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:35]:

Good to see you guys are looking into IPFS, lots of use cases there


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:36]:

Math and people (que n erd memes)


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:55]:

But yes, by coupling our NFT tech, the the Mitigated Risk Pool tech we're designing for Bit Alliance DAO we think we have the first completely legal decentralized VC and lending fund to non-crypto businesses.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:38:59]:

These projects require complex but verifiable math to make them work


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:39:16]:

He's just a fan. We were as surpised as everyone when he found us.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:39:20]:

It seems you guys have a very talented team in that department however


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:39:35]:

💅💅💅


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:39:43]:

If there are devs, we're hiring.


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:39:53]:

😂😂


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:40:04]:

He's not kidding



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:40:10]:

Halsey has several math degrees. I never graduated high school.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:40:16]:

Do you guys collect NFTs yourselves? Do you guys have any grails that you'll never want to give up?



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:40:46]:

I personally don't, I have an eye for art like a gorilla has an eye for playing the piano



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:40:46]:

Well, the NFT that Chonker made of me will be mine forever.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:40:59]:

😂😂



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:41:38]:

I have some spicy memes I might want to save for posterity though



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:41:39]:

And I'm working on a little experimental platform for holders of my NFTs will be able to experiment with new tech before it's released and get a share of my personal profits for helping with the experiments.



There's the NFT Cryptoempress gave me. Keeping that. But no, I'm not really a collector.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:42:16]:

I'm quite surprised, this project seems to be even bigger than I'd realised you guys seem energised and excited



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:42:45]:

Defi si the first chance the world has for a real peaceful revolution.


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:42:58]:

He typed it faster than me



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:43:04]:

We can make the old system irrelevant.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:43:07]:

NFY wasn't an overnight success however, you've put so much into this. It takes a lot of patience and hard work. For any aspiring devs or investors out there what advice would you give them?



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:43:41]:

That's why I started a charity to educate developers, and the public while assisting new projects.



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:43:57]:

Build.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:03]:

Is there anything you've not done? I thought I was busy with the articles 😂😂👍🏻



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:04]:

Don't be a moron with your money. Putting down bets on every new token that comes out has worse odds than a roulette table. Find something you love and put your ebnergy there



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:27]:

Stop reading. Stop researching. Just build something. Code it out, write the tests. Learn by doing.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:32]:

It seems you guys are having a lot of fun with this too, I'm glad its going well



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:45]:

Love it


Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:50]:

Can I give some advice that is a little unorthodox (and unheeded usually)



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:44:54]:

It's a blast. What other sector could a cartoon doge be taken seriously?



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:45:01]:

Of course



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:45:07]:

Go for it.



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:45:36]:

Go outside a little bit and get inspired. The digital world is awesome but it can get in your head. Get a hobby or passion and use that to further your goials



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:45:53]:

It;s how I learned. Never went to college or got any formal education in any of this stuff. I just did it.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:46:14]:

I really agree with this, great insight


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:50:25]:

Lots of technical details to work out.



Dan, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:50:35]:

Could you explain the transaction fees associated with your staking? How do they work?




Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:50:48]:

let's not miss this



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:51:10]:

We'll likely layer on top of Yeran. If they want to talk, more then happy. But their architecture is a bit basic. We'd need to overhaul a lot of it.



Nick D, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:51:20]:

Are you actually in contact with Chico? You say he’s a fan- how can you tell?



Captain Stake, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:51:27]:

In the future might it be possible to hedge my LP positions on NFY's platform, placing place put/call orders? Essentially trading an LP token derivative.



Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:51:30]:

We will close the chat after the first flood of questions 👍 and then re-open for more



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:51:51]:

Ok, let them come on it, and we'll go through them.



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:52:16]:

We've been chatting.



Smith, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:52:21]:

Is there plans for more exchange listing?



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:53:26]:

Is that it guys? Did we really already answer all your questions?



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:53:43]:

this


Dan, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:53:47]:

Could you explain the transaction fees associated with your staking? How do they work?



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:53:53]:

this



Cyotee's TG goes wonky sometimes



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:54:46]:

I have another question if that's okay btw 😂



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:54:59]:

Go for tit.



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:55:12]:

I've noticed you do have a big following with NFY, has there ever been a time when community demands have changed the project?



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:55:25]:

Autocorect fail...😂😂😂



Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:55:34]:

Or was it 😂



Cryptulo, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:55:34]:

How does document storage in IPFS liked through the NFT work? Interesting



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:56:00]:

Halsey can pick the winners. With so few questions, I can answer all these.



So, working from top to bottom. Feel free to keep sending them.


Nick D, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:56:24]:

Let it be me 🙋🏻‍♂️



taadsnekaads, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:56:30]:

Hi! Would it be possible to transfer the NFT form ETH chain to another chain?



Nick D, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:57:17]:

Why should I buy $NFY?



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:57:38]:

because if you don't you aren't cool



Nick D, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:57:55]:

Mother was right...



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:57:55]:

The Ethereum gas fees are related to minting a new NFT instance when you first stake. So a bit high on the first one, after that, you just keep reusing the same NFT. The fee on unstaking $NFY goes back into the pool help keep it replenished and to reward long term stakers.



Nick D, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:58:24 (24 Mar 2021 at 21:58:35)]:

@cyotee has any code you’ve written ever been exploited? Is NFY a safe place to stake?


cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:58:43]:

Not currently. We'll likely expand to other Dexes. I'm philosophically opposed to CEXes, but if they want it, they can list it.


Jordan Co-Owner, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:58:54 (24 Mar 2021 at 21:59:12)]:

Makes sense!


C, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:59:25]:

You mentioned working with Cover. Can you explain more about how insuring NFTs would work?


Jamie, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:59:28]:

I agree with this, I'm excited for gas fees to be reduced with V2, Dex will take over!



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 21:59:47]:

Yes. We're looking at NFTx to partner with for such things.



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:00:37]:

Not really. So far most everyone has been satisfied, and lots of the ideas have been considered. But we welcome more input.



Nick D, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:00:44]:

NFTX? That’s big

Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:00:46]:

I agree with this to a point, gas fees are kind of the cost we pay for being able to operate in a field where we can innovate at will. If we can reduce them it will be great but not if it is at the cost of innovation


D C, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:00:53]:

do you thinks that NFT's can be implemented in any businesses now in the world? What could NFY do to make this happen, other then building the platform?



Halsey English, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:01:15]:

The answer is yes, the details will be released by us later


Big part of our dev plan



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:02:15]:

Simple enough. IPFS references documents with a content hash. We can store that hash in a NFT. Since IPFS content is immutable, it can serve as a permanent record for documents. We can ever maintain a revision history by adding new content hashes.



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:03:16]:

We're looking into that. For example, using NFTs as bridges to other chains. I'm considering Matic and Optimism as the first ones. F*** BSC.



taadsnekaads, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:03:38]:

AVAX?



cyotee doge, [24 Mar 2021 at 22:03:39]:

Do you like profit and innovation?