top of page
WebbPro (3).png

WebbPro.Design

Looking for a partner in

digital ? 

1.png
transparnet.png

By

Digital Marketing Manchester

'Professionals Review' from WebbPro.Design is our new, exciting blog that covers all the latest trends and insights in news, business, digital marketing, tech, lifestyle, and more. Written by industry experts and professionals, our blog is the ultimate source of insider knowledge and expert advice. Whether you're looking to upskill, stay ahead of the curve, or simply explore new horizons, Professionals Review has got you covered.

Search

Pro Review Gems AMA transcript with Cathor


Welcome everyone, here is the transcript from our AMA with Cathor on 13 Mar 2021 UTC. We hope you enjoy the fantastic conversation that took place & you learn a what Cathor has to offer!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 14:58]

Hello @thenagus welcome to the chat!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 14:58]

Great to have you!


Nagus, [13.03.21 14:58]

Hi everyone! Thank you ProReviews for having me. And many thanks to all of you for being here.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 14:59]

Firstly, welcome everyone to our AMA with Cathor! If you don’t know much about them you’re in for a treat, I think you’ll find this very interesting.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:00]

The format for today will be as follows:


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:00]

Various questions from host ending with questions from the community. The chat will be muted until we’re ready for your questions. Then it will be unmuted briefly, so be ready!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:01]

Cathor have kindly donated 3 lots of 5 CTHOR for tdoay's AMA. This will be rewarded to the best questions at the end. Good luck!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:02]

Right let's get into it!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:03]

Please can you tell us a little bit about the team and what their experiences with development are?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:05]

Certainly. One of us has a background in marketing, one in graphic design, and the third is a musician full of amazing ideas. The key point here is that none of us have a background in coding, which is one of the things that makes Hathor so amazing. Their network is designed for pros and novices alike, even people like us who think Python is just a snake.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:05]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:06]

Wow a very diverese team, i can see now why cathor is so creative!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:07]

That's why we love Hathor! Everyone will be able to use it!


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:07]

Indeed!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:08]

Do you have any plans to expand the team at all?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:09]

Yes, we probably will once all the rewards have been distributed. For now though we are relying on the generosity of community members to help us out, as well as our wonderful community mods. The community and the mods have not let us down.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:10]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:10]

Great! I'm sure the community will look forward to what this will bring


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:11]

I have seen the community for myself and they're incredible to say the least!


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:11]

They sure are.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:11]

So, what was the inspiration for Cathor?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:16]

It was a late night in early February (at least it was for me), and a couple of us were just kicking around ideas in the Hathor community chat. I believe we were discussing how legit Hathor was, and we were wondering how to bring such a business and tech-friendly project to the masses, people like ourselves who just hadn't gotten lucky enough to stumble into this soon-to-be multi-billion-dollar behemoth of a project.


Then it hit us: People like memes. And they also like coins. What if we created a meme coin on the Hathor Network?


Within minutes we had started our own private chat and the ideas were flying like fur in a cat fight. The original idea was "HTRRR", which was to be a pirate-themed coin. Yes, pirates are a tad passe, but they never truly go out of style, do they? However, we decided against it. It was important for our meme coin to...


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:17]

1) Stick with Hathor's Egyptian theme (for those who don't know, Hathor is an Egyptian goddess) and...


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:17]

2) Be something adorable and iconic, possibly pet-related. Don't ask us how we know, but we have a pretty good idea that people like adorable pet-themed currency ;)


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:19]

And so we set about creating a design based on an Egyptian "sphinx" cat named Cathor. A couple days later we had the image of the pretty kitty you have all seen by now, and we'd written a spine-tingling backstory to go with it.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:19]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:20]

Very intuitive, I can see great benefit in creating Cathor & the value it adds to the Hathor Network, I really like how you’ve stuck with the Egyptian theme similar to Hathor.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:21]

You've got that right 😉 the reason we came across you first is because of the graphics of Cathor! As we have all seen it has captured the imagination of the communtiy!


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:22]

Many thanks to the artist Jean-Marc for that. He truly created something special


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:23]

Go Jean-Marc, you're name is now in my address book! Moving onto what i find most intruiging, according to the ‘purr-paper’ its states the purpose of CTHOR is to reward investors who are actively trying to promote the growth of and exposure to the Hathor Network and ecosystem, can you tell us how this works?


Jordan, [13.03.21 15:24]

[In reply to Nagus]

Love the creativity🙌


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:28]

Certainly. This is of course the most special thing about Cathor: It is mined by "Proof of Meme". The three devs hold all the CTHOR that Hathor minted, and we reward people who help grow the Hathor and Cathor ecosystem. Every day we comb through the Cathorsphere looking for people to reward. We go through all the comments in the chat, we go through all the tweets with CTHOR and HTR cashtags and Cathor and Hathor hashtags, and we keep an eye on YouTube for new Cathor-related videos. Those can be anything from instructional videos that help people onboard into Hathor, or they can just be fun and hilarious videos about Cathor...


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:30]

Additionally, we have loads of contests, and the devs and community mods will randomly pop into the chat when you least expect it and say something like "THE FIRST PERSON TO WRITE I LOVE CATHOR ON THEIR ARM AND POST A PICTURE OF IT GETS 5 CTHOR". These surprise contests really get the blood pumping, and we often end up with some pretty funny runner ups.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:31]

And it's important to note that not only memesters can earn CTHOR. It can be earned in many different ways.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:31]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:31]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:32]

this is very interesting, what a great way to offer an incentive to the community for their hardwork! You answered a few of my questions there so thank you.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:32]

I can see how the blood gets pumping by visiting the chat! It's relentless in there.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:32]

Ha ha, it sure is


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:33]

I have seen the social wealth pyramid, do you have a picture available for those who haven't seen it?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:33]

[ Photo ]


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:34]

Great, i think a picture paints a thousand words


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:35]

Do you know how much Cthor has been rewarded in total and has anyone reached the stage of Pharoah yet?


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:36]

fin


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

We've given out around 9,000 CTHOR so far. I do not believe anyone has reached the rank of Pharaoh yet, but I expect it will happen someday. We did have an instant High Priest from our tattoo contest. The contest was 250 CTHOR for the first person to get a tattoo of Cathor, and this is the gentleman who won.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

Additionally, this person got a lovely Cathor tattoo.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:42]

That is brilliant, this level of commitment is unbelievable 😂 So 9000 has been given out already wow!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:43]

Looking at the supply there are only 30,000 Cathor up for grabs making the supply a very exclusive and lucrative asset! Are there any plans to increase the supply & how much more is up for grabs?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:44]

Total Supply: 30,000

Dev Team: 1,500

Hathorswap Liquidity 3,000

Free to Supporters 25,000

Post HS listing rewards 500


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:45]

So we still have about 16,000 CTHOR to distribute prior to listing.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:46]

It is not possible to mint more. We made sure that the Hathor CEO, Yan Martins, disabled the mint function when he created Cathor


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:47]

It's important to note that just like how BTC can be broken down into Sats, CTHOR can be broken down in to "Cats". There are 100 Cats per CTHOR, so three million total units of The Blockchain Beast.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:48]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:50]

Great, thank you for sharing the token specifications, there is still a lot to available to be earnt! That brings me on nicely to my next question, does Yan have any say on what the project delivers?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:52]

We look at Yan and the Hathor team as mentors. Hathor's marketing guru, Guto, is an honorary team member and has helped a lot. Ultimately Cathor's future is up to the devs, but we certainly value the Hathor team's input.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:52]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:52]

Great thank you for sharing!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:52]

Ok I’m conscious of time, two last questions from me then we’ll go to the community questions


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:53]

We all want to see Cathor on Hathor Swap, on the website it mentions circumstances permitting, what problems do you think you could face?


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:54]

And will you be considering Cathor NFTs in the future?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:58]

[In reply to Professionals Review]

We wrote that before we had even submitted our white paper to Hathor for review. I think now it's clear that the only thing that will keep us from getting CTHOR on HathorSwap is some unforeseen event where HathorSwap falls through, which I don't see happening. We know that team has been putting in the work, and we're confident that it's going to be great.


We don't know exactly when the final version of will drop, but we're hoping it's around the time the last of the pre-HathorSwap rewards have been distributed. Community members have been extremely generous in offering up HTR to the liquidity fund, and we will end up providing some as well.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:59]

The HathorSwap beta is coming very soon, and we expect the full version won't be far behind.


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:01]

[In reply to Professionals Review]

I think it will be said that 2021 was the year of NFTs in crypto, and that is a very exciting thing. We are dying to immortalize Cathor in NFT form, but we will probably hold off until NFTs are available on the Hathor blockchain to release any official ones (see the Hathor 2021 roadmap for details).


That being said, we know there are a lot of Cathor loving artists out there, and we encourage them to release their own Cathor NFTs, just please mark them as unofficial.


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:01]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:02]

[In reply to Nagus]

Thanks for clearing that up, very transparent. I’m also very confident Hathor will deliver, so no issues there.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:03]

[In reply to Nagus]

Ok makes sense. Like you said, I’m sure you’ll have an influx of ideas for NFTs & no doub’t they’ll be desirable. But, tottally undertsand why you're holding off


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:03]

Is there anything else you would like to share with us?


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:03]

Before i open up the chat?


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:06]

We're excited to see where this crazy idea has gone in just one short month (OK, one long month, lol). It's been a busy time and the community has grown by leaps and bounds, What we hope for next is that you join us. Crypto doesn't need to be dead serious all the time. Let your hair down, join us in our chat. It costs nothing and we bet you'll have a great time.


And once you've loaded up, remember to tip your fellow Cathorians for being awesome. It's the Cathor way, and you never know how much someone might be in need of a little generosity.


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:06]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:06]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:07]

Wow what a nice note to end on! Thank you for giving us all a great insight into the project! You have been a great guest. I’m sure this will have encouraged new people to get involved in the Cathor community


Jordan, [13.03.21 16:07]

[In reply to Nagus]

I can safely say we’re all very excited about the future of this project🙌 💎


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:08]

I will now open the chat to allow in questions


👽 Mars Crypto Community 🌔, [13.03.21 16:08]

Projects like Cathor also contribute to the improvement and relaxation of people's psychology.


Well, How did the Cathor idea come about? What exactly is your purpose?


Elgo, [13.03.21 16:08]

Meme.jpeg


Alice Durant, [13.03.21 16:08]

why do you think $cthor could become a good community/meme coin ? ( maybe compared to competitors )


Ben, [13.03.21 16:08]

Cathor worked very well until now. Meme creation and community engagement was rewarded with free tokens. How will you continue, when the entire supply is given away and Cathor hits a dex? How will you keep the community happy and help it grow, when there are no more free handouts? I can imagine that the dynamics will change and this is a big challenge.


Elgo, [13.03.21 16:08]

People have been comparing Cathor to Doge a lot:

- Memecoin

- Cat/dog

- Strongly based on a community


How does Cathor differ from Doge today? And how will/might that evolve in the future?


✨ CRYPTONECO 👀, [13.03.21 16:08]

Are there any collaborations among your priorities right now? What are the primary goals of your team?



Crypto projects have to both improve their technology and build an active community at the same time. Are you working for the expansion of your community?


🚀pumpster🚀, [13.03.21 16:08]

tell me the reason why I should choose cathor over the doge? What is cathor advantage that can convince me ?


kuluk and uhuk, [13.03.21 16:08]

Apparently, many blockchain projects are not solving any real problem, they just exist to sell their tokens. What problems exactly is Cathor solving, and solutions are you provide?


Jordan, [13.03.21 16:08]

Some great questions


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:10]

[In reply to 👽 Mars Crypto Community 🌔]

I agree. A community like this can make people feel happy and relaxed. Please scroll up to the beginning of the questions to see where the idea came from.


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:12]

[In reply to Alice Durant]

A good community/meme coin is one that has iconic qualities and it is attached to something bigger than itself. Some meme coins have the iconic quality down, but they aren't attached to anything greater than themselves. We've created a character that people love, a new way of mining, and we are attached to Hathor, which is going to revolutionize crypto.


Hathor (HTR) Ape, [13.03.21 16:12]

Around what time frame do you see Hathor moving the bulk of its assets into Cathor for investment purposes? Do you think 1 year maybe 2?


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:17]

[In reply to Ben]

After the listing we will still have post-HathorSwap rewards. By then the hope is that CTHOR will be valued in such a way that small amounts will make suitable rewards, stretching the remaining supply for some time. Additionally, we are networking and trying to nail down some non-Cathor-related benefits for holders. Stay tuned to the announcement channel for more information.


Aside from that, we believe that Cathor will continue because people like it. We already have community members creating professional-grade artwork simply for love of the concept, and one community member has been writing a saga starring Cathor's son, which features a very prominent rocket scientist as its chief antagonist ;)


We look forward to seeing more of what people come up with!


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:21]

[In reply to Elgo]

The chief ways in which we differ from Doge are supply and attachment to something bigger. We have a much smaller supply. We wanted to create a coin that is something like you would find in an ancient Pharaoh's tomb (minus the curse, of course!), and I think we accomplished that with the small supply and inability to mint more.


Secondly, we are attached to the beautiful monster, Hathor, which is just getting started. How many community coins have that on their resume?


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:24]

[In reply to ✨ CRYPTONECO 👀]

Well, our biggest collaboration is of course Hathor, but aside from that we are working on ways to bring continued value to Cathor after it has been fully mined.


We absolutely agree that growing the community is paramount, which is one of the reasons I'm here today. We still have quite a bit of CTHOR to give out for free, so for now I believe that is a good incentive to join.


As for methods of getting the word out, the "proof of meme" mining method is in itself a machine for spreading Cathor. I focus a lot on Twitter, and every day I announce a "Tweet of the day" in the chat, the prize for which is 5 CTHOR!


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:26]

[In reply to 🚀pumpster🚀]

Supply/Linked to something that actually has value, i.e. the Hathor Network. Nothing wrong with Doge of course, I just think we have significant advantages over them (maybe I'm just a cat person though ;))


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:28]

[In reply to kuluk and uhuk]

Cathor is not that kind of project. We are a community coin that is meant to create enjoyment in a space that can often being stressful and overly tech jargon heavy. And we are not selling our tokens, so no need to worry about that. Big sister Hathor is the one solving problems in the crypto space.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:28]

Great thank you for answering those! & Some good questions there!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:29]

Now if you could pick 3 lucky winners for the CTHOR...👏


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:29]

[In reply to Hathor (HTR) Ape]

[ Photo ]

You're not thinking far enough into the future.


Hathor (HTR) Ape, [13.03.21 16:29]

Fair enough ;)


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:30]

[In reply to Professionals Review]

@thenagus


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:30]

Whew, that is a tough one! So many good questions.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 14:58]

Hello @thenagus welcome to the chat!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 14:58]

Great to have you!


Nagus, [13.03.21 14:58]

Hi everyone! Thank you ProReviews for having me. And many thanks to all of you for being here.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 14:59]

Firstly, welcome everyone to our AMA with Cathor! If you don’t know much about them you’re in for a treat, I think you’ll find this very interesting.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:00]

The format for today will be as follows:


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:00]

Various questions from host ending with questions from the community. The chat will be muted until we’re ready for your questions. Then it will be unmuted briefly, so be ready!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:01]

Cathor have kindly donated 3 lots of 5 CTHOR for tdoay's AMA. This will be rewarded to the best questions at the end. Good luck!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:02]

Right let's get into it!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:03]

Please can you tell us a little bit about the team and what their experiences with development are?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:05]

Certainly. One of us has a background in marketing, one in graphic design, and the third is a musician full of amazing ideas. The key point here is that none of us have a background in coding, which is one of the things that makes Hathor so amazing. Their network is designed for pros and novices alike, even people like us who think Python is just a snake.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:05]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:06]

Wow a very diverese team, i can see now why cathor is so creative!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:07]

That's why we love Hathor! Everyone will be able to use it!


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:07]

Indeed!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:07]

Do you have any plans to expand the team at all?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:09]

Yes, we probably will once all the rewards have been distributed. For now though we are relying on the generosity of community members to help us out, as well as our wonderful community mods. The community and the mods have not let us down.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:10]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:10]

Great! I'm sure the community will look forward to what this will bring


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:11]

I have seen the community for myself and they're incredible to say the least!


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:11]

They sure are.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:11]

So, what was the inspiration for Cathor?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:16]

It was a late night in early February (at least it was for me), and a couple of us were just kicking around ideas in the Hathor community chat. I believe we were discussing how legit Hathor was, and we were wondering how to bring such a business and tech-friendly project to the masses, people like ourselves who just hadn't gotten lucky enough to stumble into this soon-to-be multi-billion-dollar behemoth of a project.


Then it hit us: People like memes. And they also like coins. What if we created a meme coin on the Hathor Network?


Within minutes we had started our own private chat and the ideas were flying like fur in a cat fight. The original idea was "HTRRR", which was to be a pirate-themed coin. Yes, pirates are a tad passe, but they never truly go out of style, do they? However, we decided against it. It was important for our meme coin to...


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:17]

1) Stick with Hathor's Egyptian theme (for those who don't know, Hathor is an Egyptian goddess) and...


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:17]

2) Be something adorable and iconic, possibly pet-related. Don't ask us how we know, but we have a pretty good idea that people like adorable pet-themed currency ;)


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:19]

And so we set about creating a design based on an Egyptian "sphinx" cat named Cathor. A couple days later we had the image of the pretty kitty you have all seen by now, and we'd written a spine-tingling backstory to go with it.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:19]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:20]

Very intuitive, I can see great benefit in creating Cathor & the value it adds to the Hathor Network, I really like how you’ve stuck with the Egyptian theme similar to Hathor.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:21]

You've got that right 😉 the reason we came across you first is because of the graphics of Cathor! As we have all seen it has captured the imagination of the communtiy!


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:22]

Many thanks to the artist Jean-Marc for that. He truly created something special


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:23]

Go Jean-Marc, you're name is now in my address book! Moving onto what i find most intruiging, according to the ‘purr-paper’ its states the purpose of CTHOR is to reward investors who are actively trying to promote the growth of and exposure to the Hathor Network and ecosystem, can you tell us how this works?


Jordan, [13.03.21 15:24]

[In reply to Nagus]

Love the creativity🙌


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:28]

Certainly. This is of course the most special thing about Cathor: It is mined by "Proof of Meme". The three devs hold all the CTHOR that Hathor minted, and we reward people who help grow the Hathor and Cathor ecosystem. Every day we comb through the Cathorsphere looking for people to reward. We go through all the comments in the chat, we go through all the tweets with CTHOR and HTR cashtags and Cathor and Hathor hashtags, and we keep an eye on YouTube for new Cathor-related videos. Those can be anything from instructional videos that help people onboard into Hathor, or they can just be fun and hilarious videos about Cathor...


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:30]

Additionally, we have loads of contests, and the devs and community mods will randomly pop into the chat when you least expect it and say something like "THE FIRST PERSON TO WRITE I LOVE CATHOR ON THEIR ARM AND POST A PICTURE OF IT GETS 5 CTHOR". These surprise contests really get the blood pumping, and we often end up with some pretty funny runner ups.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:31]

And it's important to note that not only memesters can earn CTHOR. It can be earned in many different ways.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:31]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:31]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:32]

this is very interesting, what a great way to offer an incentive to the community for their hardwork! You answered a few of my questions there so thank you.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:32]

I can see how the blood gets pumping by visiting the chat! It's relentless in there.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:32]

Ha ha, it sure is


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:33]

I have seen the social wealth pyramid, do you have a picture available for those who haven't seen it?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:33]

[ Photo ]


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:34]

Great, i think a picture paints a thousand words


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:35]

Do you know how much Cthor has been rewarded in total and has anyone reached the stage of Pharoah yet?


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:36]

fin


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

We've given out around 9,000 CTHOR so far. I do not believe anyone has reached the rank of Pharaoh yet, but I expect it will happen someday. We did have an instant High Priest from our tattoo contest. The contest was 250 CTHOR for the first person to get a tattoo of Cathor, and this is the gentleman who won.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

Additionally, this person got a lovely Cathor tattoo.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

[ Photo ]


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:39]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:42]

That is brilliant, this level of commitment is unbelievable 😂 So 9000 has been given out already wow!


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:43]

Looking at the supply there are only 30,000 Cathor up for grabs making the supply a very exclusive and lucrative asset! Are there any plans to increase the supply & how much more is up for grabs?


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:44]

Total Supply: 30,000

Dev Team: 1,500

Hathorswap Liquidity 3,000

Free to Supporters 25,000

Post HS listing rewards 500


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:45]

So we still have about 16,000 CTHOR to distribute prior to listing.


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:46]

It is not possible to mint more. We made sure that the Hathor CEO, Yan Martins, disabled the mint function when he created Cathor


Nagus, [13.03.21 15:48]

fin


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 15:50]

Great, thank you for sharing the token specifications, there is still a lot to available to be earnt! That brings me on nicely to my next question, does Yan have any say on what the project delivers?


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:31]

You did great! 🙂 Thank you again


Hathor (HTR) Ape, [13.03.21 16:32]

@thenagus why dont we up our game and reward them all with 5


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:32]

Now if you could pick the 3 winners for the CTHOR that would be awesome. The anticipation is killing the community


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:32]

Oh wow very generous!


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:32]

[In reply to Hathor (HTR) Ape]

You heard the Cat, ladies and gentlemen. You all get 5.


Hathor (HTR) Ape, [13.03.21 16:32]

i'll take care of sending right now


Jamie, [13.03.21 16:32]

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:33]

Thank you for having us @ProReviewCrypto !


Nagus, [13.03.21 16:33]

It was a pleasure speaking with you.


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:34]

Great! Thank you for tuning in everyone!


Castle people fly, [13.03.21 16:34]

Ty


Crypto Girly, [13.03.21 16:34]

Was great


Vegeta, [13.03.21 16:34]

Great work by both the team. Congrats on a successful AMA session


defi queen, [13.03.21 16:34]

Great AMA!


Cosmic, [13.03.21 16:34]

Awesome read along


CRYPTO LOVERS, [13.03.21 16:34]

Cool ama


Ben, [13.03.21 16:35]

Was awesome. Thanks


defi queen, [13.03.21 16:35]

Can't wait for the transcript to catch up on some of the detail


Cosmic, [13.03.21 16:35]

So many amazing information


Professionals Review, [13.03.21 16:36]

Thank you to everyone who tuned in! To be up to date with our articles and AMAs join our TG group: https://t.me/ProReviewGems


Comments


bottom of page